Corporate Governance

Committee Composition

Audit Committee
W. Kent Geer* (Chair)
Robert J. Keegan
John Palmour

Compensation Committee
Robert J. Keegan (Chair)
W. Kent Geer
Machelle Sanders

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Robert A. Ingram (Chair)
John Palmour
Eugene Sun

Science and Technology Committee
Eugene Sun (Chair)
Machelle Sanders
Paula Brown Stafford

* The board of directors has determined that Mr. Geer is an "audit committee financial expert" as that term is defined by the SEC rules implementing Section 407 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, and that he possesses financial sophistication as defined under the listing standards of The NASDAQ Global Market.